Angebot der Woche
Renault Aktionen
im Juni!

3/3
Finanzierung
Last Minute
Bonus
weitere Angebote

Gernot Stani

Markenleiter/Händlerbetreuung
RENAULT PKW und DACIA

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1430

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1229

Email: gernot.stani@vogl-auto.at

Andreas Bauer

Verkaufsleiter RENAULT/DACIA
VOGL + CO Graz-Zentrum

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 -1410

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1499

Email: andreas.bauer@vogl-auto.at

Bruno Taschwer

Verkaufsberater RENAULT
VOGL + CO Graz-Zentrum

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1420

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1499

Email: bruno.taschwer@vogl-auto.at

Walter List

Verkaufsberater RENAULT
VOGL + CO Graz-Zentrum

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1418

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1499

Email: walter.list@vogl-auto.at

Johann Stopper

Verkaufsberater RENAULT/RENAULT Sport
VOGL + CO Graz-Zentrum

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1412

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1499

Email: johann.stopper@vogl-auto.at

Johannes Kalcher

Verkaufsberater DACIA
VOGL + CO Graz-Zentrum

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1423

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1499

Email: johannes.kalcher@vogl-auto.at

Carina Kaplan

Verkaufsassistentin RENAULT/DACIA
VOGL + CO Graz-Zentrum

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1405

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1499

Email: carina.kaplan@vogl-auto.at

Biljana Vukovic

Verkaufsassistentin RENAULT/DACIA
VOGL + CO Graz-Zentrum

Telefon: 0316 / 8080-1407

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1499

Email: biljana.vukovic@vogl-auto.at

Herbert Weiss

Markenleiter/Händlerbetreuung
ALFA ROMEO/FIAT/JEEP

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1500

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 91500

Email: herbert.weiss@vogl-auto.at

Thomas Weiss

Verkaufsleiter
ALFA ROMEO/JEEP/FIAT

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1512

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 91512

Email: thomas.weiss@vogl-auto.at

Markus Kohlmaier

Verkaufsberater
ALFA ROMEO/JEEP/FIAT

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1514

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 91514

Email: markus.kohlmaier@vogl-auto.at

Philipp Stefanetti

Verkaufsberater
ALFA ROMEO/JEEP/FIAT

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1516

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 91516

Email: philipp.stefanetti@vogl-auto.at

Nicole Lackner

Vertriebsassistentin
ALFA ROMEO/FIAT/JEEP

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1505

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 91505

Email: nicole.lackner@vogl-auto.at

Peter Maierhofer

Markenleiter
NISSAN

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1400

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1499

Email: peter.maierhofer@vogl-auto.at

Heimo Marko

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater
NISSAN

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1424

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1402

Email: heimo.marko@vogl-auto.at

Lena Dengg

Vertriebsassistentin
NISSAN

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1601

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1402

Email: lena.dengg@vogl-auto.at

Benjamin Dengg

Verkaufsberater
NISSAN

Telefon: 0316 / 8080 - 1425

Fax: 0316 / 8080 - 1402

Email: benjamin.dengg@vogl-auto.at