Renault
SCENIC BOSE

Preis
22.950

Treibstoff
Benzin

Aufbau
Kleinwagen/Kompakt

Farbe
Weiß

Innenausstattung
Anthrazit Teilleder

Hubraum
1.332 ccm

Leistung
140PS

Getriebe
Schaltgetriebe

Türen
4

Erstzulassung
06/2019

Fahrzeugnummer
950639

Sitze
5

Kilometerstand
1.246 km

Standort
Renault Zentrale Graz

RENAULT SCENIC BOSE

Neuwagengarantie, Park-Premium-Paket, Winter-Paket, uvm..

Bilder

vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image

Extras

- Klimaautomatik
- Navigationssystem
- Wegfahrsperre
- Antischlupfregelung
- Bordcomputer
- Parkassistent
- Elektr. Außenspiegel
- Multifunktionslenkrad
- Spiegel autom. abblendbar
- Kopfstützen hinten
- Regensensor
- Mittelarmlehne
- Kurvenlicht
- Handyvorbereitung
- geregelter Katalysator
- Start-Stop-Automatik
- Notbremsassistent
- Spurhalteassistent
- Bluetooth
- LED-Scheinwerfer
- Reifendruckkontrolle
- Lichtsensor
- Berganfahrassistent
- DAB-Radio
- Lederlenkrad
- Lordosenstütze
- Massagesitze
- Müdigkeitswarnsystem
- Nachtsichtassistent
- Schlüssellose Zentralverriegelung
- Soundsystem
- Sprachsteuerung
- Touchscreen
- USB
- Verkehrszeichenerkennung

Gernot Stani

Markenleiter/Händlerbetreuung
+43 316 80801430
@ gernot.stani@vogl-auto.at
Andreas Bauer

Verkaufsleiter
+43 316 80801410
@ andreas.bauer@vogl-auto.at
Bruno Taschwer

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater
+43 316 80801420
@ bruno.taschwer@vogl-auto.at
Walter List

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater
+43 316 80801480
@ walter.list@vogl-auto.at
Johann Stopper

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater
+43 316 80801412
@ johann.stopper@vogl-auto.at
Johannes Kalcher

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater
+43 316 80801423
@ johannes.kalcher@vogl-auto.at