Renault
Master KW L3H2 dCi

Preis
20.950

Treibstoff
Diesel

Aufbau
Kleintransporter/Pickup

Farbe
Weiß

Innenausstattung
Anthrazit Stoff

Hubraum
2.299 ccm

Leistung
170PS

Getriebe
Schaltgetriebe

Türen
4

Erstzulassung
08/2018

Fahrzeugnummer
708696

Sitze
3

Kilometerstand
72.526 km

Standort
Renault Zentrale Graz

Master KW L3H2 dCi

€ 17.458,- exkl. MWSt.

Bilder

vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image
vedeio-image

Extras

- Klimaanlage
- Elektr. Fensterheber 4-fach
- ABS
- Airbag-Fahrer
- Airbag-Beifahrer
- Wegfahrsperre
- ESP
- Bordcomputer
- Parkassistent
- Nebelscheinwerfer
- Servolenkung
- Tempomat
- Regensensor
- Bluetooth
- Tagfahrlicht
- Mp3
- Lichtsensor
- Schiebetür
- USB

Gernot Stani

Markenleiter/Händlerbetreuung
+43 316 80801430
@ gernot.stani@vogl-auto.at
Andreas Bauer

Verkaufsleiter
+43 316 80801410
@ andreas.bauer@vogl-auto.at
Bruno Taschwer

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater
+43 316 80801420
@ bruno.taschwer@vogl-auto.at
Walter List

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater
+43 316 80801480
@ walter.list@vogl-auto.at
Johann Stopper

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater
+43 316 80801412
@ johann.stopper@vogl-auto.at
Johannes Kalcher

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater
+43 316 80801423
@ johannes.kalcher@vogl-auto.at